Home | About Us | Wines | Calendar | Media | Contact UsHome.htmlAbout_Us.htmlWines.htmlCalendar.htmlMedia.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4
Contact
2Fly Wines
Chris Didden
President
cdidden@2flywines.commailto:cdidden@2flywines.comshapeimage_4_link_0
Sales Team:
Bernadette McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
bmccarthy@2flywines.commailto:bmccarthy@2flywines.comshapeimage_6_link_0
Northeastern Connecticut:
Dave Rood
drood@2flywines.com
mailto:drood@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_8_link_0
Southeastern Connecticut:
Dan Home
dhome@2flywines.commailto:dhome@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_10_link_0
New Haven County:
Fred Searle
fsearle@2flywines.com
mailto:fsearle@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_12_link_0
Fairfield County:
Chris Anderson
canderson@2flywines.com
mailto:canderson@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_14_link_0
Also follow us on Facebook & twitter:
2Fly Wines, LLC
10A Rosenthal St.
East Hartford, CT 06108
860.508.1341
sales.ct@2flywines.com
mailto:sales.ct@2flywines.comshapeimage_16_link_0
Western Connecticut:
Charlie Gardner
cgardner@2flywines.com
mailto:cgardner@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_18_link_0
Central Connecticut:
Frank Angelicola
fangelicola@2flywines.com
mailto:fangelicola@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_20_link_0
Southeastern Connecticut (Shoreline):
Jodi Ramanan
jramanan@2flywines.commailto:jramanan@2flywines.com?subject=2Fly%20Inquiryshapeimage_22_link_0